Owners of our Premium or Corporate plans are able to give their team members access to Pro-functionality of our software.
Thanks to new Team meny you no longer need to contact support to manage your team members.
Using Team menu you can now remove or add users yourself. Your team members will gain access to Pro-functionality of NextGIS QGIS, Mobile, Formbuilder. The size of your team depends on your plan.
To be added, a user must be registered. User doesn’t need to be on a plan. To add a user, plan owner needs to know username (part of NextGIS ID), which user can get from his/her profile. If the user lost the access it is easy to recover.